Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017

Day Time
Mon 18th Dec Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions before Christmas
Tues 19th Dec Normal hours
Wed 20th Dec Normal hours
Thurs 21st Dec Normal hours
Fri 22nd Dec Normal hours
Last day to collect repeat prescriptions before Christmas
Sat 23rd Dec CLOSED
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec Normal hours
Emergency and urgent same day appointments only, no phlebotomy
Last day to order repeat prescriptions before New Year
Thurs 28th Dec Normal hours
Emergency and urgent same day appointments only, no phlebotomy
Fri 29th Dec Normal hours
Emergency and urgent same day appointments only, no phlebotomy
Last day to collect repeat prescriptions before New Year
Sat 30th Dec CLOSED
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan Normal hours
Emergency and urgent same day appointments only, no phlebotomy

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Monday 18th December to collect on Friday 22nd December and the last day to order prescriptions before New Year is Wednesday 27th December to collect on Friday 29th December.